MPS-Yhtiöiden johtoryhmä

Klikkamalla nimeä näet henkilöstä tarkempia tietoja. 
e-mail: etunimi.sukunimi@mps.fi


Marcus Herold
Marcus Herold

CEO and Chairman of the Board, MPS Enterprises, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9444
marcus.herold@mps.fi


Roy Herold
Roy Herold

Managing Director, MPS Executive Search, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9661
roy.herold@mps.fi


Elina Koskela
Elina Koskela

Director, Business Development, Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9692
elina.koskela@mps.fi


Kalle Lappalainen
Kalle Lappalainen

Managing Director, MPS Prewise, Certified Business Coach
+358 40 513 0616
kalle.lappalainen@mps.fi


Richard Nemlander
Richard Nemlander

Business Controller
+358 20 746 9412
richard.nemlander@mps.fi


Iiro Pohjanoksa
Iiro Pohjanoksa

Senior Advisor, Senior Partner, MPS Enterprises
+358 50 082 7384
iiro.pohjanoksa@mps.fi


Minna Sarsama
Minna Sarsama

Managing Director, MPS Career, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9430
minna.sarsama@mps.fi


Monika Männikkö
Monika Männikkö

Executive Assistant to CEO
+358 20 746 9460
monika.mannikko@mps.fi