Business Coaching

MPS Business Coaching helps you to target individuals’ potential for achieving company goals better. With coaching, your people’s self-reflection will develop, their limiting beliefs can be identified and their performance and well-being at work will be strengthened. Coaching provides tangible improvements in individuals’ behaviour.

Business Coaching is an individual leadership development process which concentrates on the unique situation and challenges of an individual. The client enhances his/her competencies and skills in order to achieve the organization’s short and long term goals with the aid of an inspiring coach.

The objective of MPS Business Coaching is to achieve permanent positive changes in behaviour. The change will improve the ability of the organization to achieve its strategic objectives. The process is guided by a certified coach and includes definition of the objectives, the coaching, and evaluation of the changes using agreed indicators. MPS Business Coaching is well suited, for example, to various change situations, and also for individuals and organizations that aim to develop themselves.

The coaching process serves as an excellent support in challenging leadership and transition situations, and it helps to discover new viewpoints. Business coaching increases one’s self-knowledge and awareness of personal resources and the impacts of individual actions.

MPS has worked systematically to create a Finnish Business Coaching culture. Our company has xx certified Business coaches in Finland, who have extensive experience of both domestic and international business. A Coaching partnership with MPS produces concrete and measurable results.

Our Certified Business Coaches at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.


Jari Grönroos
Jari Grönroos

Senior Advisor, Certified Progress Coach
+358 506 4313
jari.gronroos@mps.fi


Marcus Herold
Marcus Herold

CEO and Chairman of the Board, MPS Enterprises, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9444
marcus.herold@mps.fi


Roy Herold
Roy Herold

Managing Director, MPS Executive Search, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9661
roy.herold@mps.fi


Minna Hirsimäki
Minna Hirsimäki

Head of Training Services, Certified Business Coach, Consultant
+358 20 746 9473
minna.hirsimaki@mps.fi


Jaana Jaatinen
Jaana Jaatinen

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9690
jaana.jaatinen@mps.fi


Sani Kaajas
Sani Kaajas

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9453
sani.kaajas@mps.fi


Marjo Kaihari
Marjo Kaihari

Senior Consultant, Seamless Learning, Certified Coach and Facilitator
+358 50 477 0447
marjo.kaihari@mps.fi


Nina Kalajoki
Nina Kalajoki

Head Coach, Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9413
nina.kalajoki@mps.fi


Catharina Kallio
Catharina Kallio

Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9686
catharina.kallio@mps.fi


Seppo Kangas
Seppo Kangas

Senior Partner, Team Coach Oulu, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9490
seppo.kangas@mps.fi


Tapio Kivikangas
Tapio Kivikangas

Senior Consultant, M.Sc.(Econ). Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9456
tapio.kivikangas@mps.fi


Elina Koskela
Elina Koskela

Managing Director, MPS Career, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9692
elina.koskela@mps.fi


Jūratė Kubilienė
Jūratė Kubilienė

Executive Search Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+370 686 21374
jurate.kubiliene@mps.lt


Riitta Kättö
Riitta Kättö

Senior Consultant, Psychologist, Sertified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9434
riitta.katto@mps.fi


Regina Laimikienė
Regina Laimikienė

Partnerė, vyr. konsultantė / Partner, Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+370 685 555819
regina.laimikiene@mps.lt


Kalle Lappalainen
Kalle Lappalainen

Managing Director, MPS Prewise, Certified Business Coach
+358 40 513 0616
kalle.lappalainen@mps.fi


Maarika Luht
Maarika Luht

Senior Consultant, MPS Estonia & MPS Latvia, Certified Business Coach
+372 513 1386
maarika.luht@mps.ee


Päivi Montgomery
Päivi Montgomery

Senior Consultant, Business Development Manager, Psychologist, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9612
paivi.montgomery@mps.fi


Hanna Nyqvist
Hanna Nyqvist

Senior Consultant, Psychologist, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9421
hanna.nyqvist@mps.fi


Heidi Palo
Heidi Palo

Business Development Manager, Senior Partner, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9628
heidi.palo@mps.fi


Marjatta Räty
Marjatta Räty

Leading Psychologist, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9485
marjatta.raty@mps.fi


Sari Salojärvi
Sari Salojärvi

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 41 466 6064
sari.salojarvi@mps.fi


Irma Simonkevičienė
Irma Simonkevičienė

Konsultantė / Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+370 600 90886
irma.simonkeviciene@mps.lt


Ina Skiauteriené
Ina Skiauteriené

Partnerė, Direktorė / Partner, Director, Certified Business Coach
+370 685 77785
ina.skiauteriene@mps.lt


Juha Vaara
Juha Vaara

Business Development Manager, Senior Partner
+358 20 746 9411
juha.vaara@mps.fi


Tomi Välimäki
Tomi Välimäki

Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9450
tomi.valimaki@mps.fi