MPS Search

MPS Search is our solution when you are looking for people for challenging expert or middle management tasks in terms of competence requirements or job location.

MPS's search process may be the most effective – even the only – way of finding a specialist with expertise in a very narrow field. Traditional job advertisements may not necessarily be sufficiently effective in reaching a small target group. This explains why MPS Search is an efficient, accurate tool for conducting searches on the expert level.

MPS Search reaches and makes an impact on those people who are not actively looking for a new job. These expert networks are developed systematically and consistently by MPS. MPS's consultant defines the search criteria together with the client’s representative, after which experienced research consultants use different sources to search candidates.

MPS Finland consultants at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.
Consultants from other MPS countries can be found in each country's own web pages.

MPS Search Consultants


Marcus Herold
Marcus Herold

CEO and Chairman of the Board, MPS Enterprises, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9444
marcus.herold@mps.fi
Helsinki


Roy Herold
Roy Herold

Managing Director, MPS Executive Search, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9661
roy.herold@mps.fi
Helsinki


Henri Huopalahti
Henri Huopalahti

Senior Consultant, Team Coach
+358 50 406 5944
henri.huopalahti@mps.fi
Turku


Jaana Jaatinen
Jaana Jaatinen

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9690
jaana.jaatinen@mps.fi
Helsinki


Mari Jokiranta
Mari Jokiranta

Senior Consultant, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9693
mari.jokiranta@mps.fi
Turku


Sani Kaajas
Sani Kaajas

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9453
sani.kaajas@mps.fi
Helsinki


Hannu Kainulainen
Hannu Kainulainen

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9475
hannu.kainulainen@mps.fi
Helsinki


Nina Kalajoki
Nina Kalajoki

Head Coach, Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9413
nina.kalajoki@mps.fi
Helsinki


Catharina Kallio
Catharina Kallio

Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9686
catharina.kallio@mps.fi
Turku


Seppo Kangas
Seppo Kangas

Senior Partner, Team Coach Oulu, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9490
seppo.kangas@mps.fi
Oulu


Tapio Kivikangas
Tapio Kivikangas

Senior Consultant, M.Sc.(Econ). Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9456
tapio.kivikangas@mps.fi
Helsinki


Johanna Korte
Johanna Korte

Senior Consultant, Psychologist
+358 50 596 7999
johanna.korte@mps.fi
Helsinki


Elina Koskela
Elina Koskela

Managing Director, MPS Career, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9692
elina.koskela@mps.fi
Turku Helsinki


Riitta Kättö
Riitta Kättö

Senior Consultant, Psychologist, Sertified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9434
riitta.katto@mps.fi
Tampere


Johanna Leskinen
Johanna Leskinen

Business Development Manager, Senior Consultant
. +358 20 746 9406
johanna.leskinen@mps.fi
Helsinki


Päivi Montgomery
Päivi Montgomery

Senior Consultant, Business Development Manager, Psychologist, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9612
paivi.montgomery@mps.fi
Helsinki


Hanna Nyqvist
Hanna Nyqvist

Senior Consultant, Psychologist, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9421
hanna.nyqvist@mps.fi
Tampere


Heidi Palo
Heidi Palo

Business Development Manager, Senior Partner, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9628
heidi.palo@mps.fi
Helsinki


Sari Salojärvi
Sari Salojärvi

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 41 466 6064
sari.salojarvi@mps.fi
Helsinki


Arto Savela
Arto Savela

Senior Consultant
+358 20 746 9451
arto.savela@mps.fi
Oulu


Jarkko Sipiläinen
Jarkko Sipiläinen

Account Director, Team Coach
+358 20 746 9577
jarkko.sipilainen@mps.fi
Tampere Vaasa


Peter Therman
Peter Therman

Senior Advisor, MPS Family Governance Advisory
+358 40 5830446
peter.therman@mps.fi
Helsinki


Irene Turakainen
Irene Turakainen

Senior Consultant
+358 20 746 9457
irene.turakainen@mps.fi
Helsinki


Juha Vaara
Juha Vaara

Business Development Manager, Senior Partner
+358 20 746 9411
juha.vaara@mps.fi
Helsinki


Harri Viitanen
Harri Viitanen

Senior Partner
+358 20 746 9574
harri.viitanen@mps.fi
Tampere

Research consultants


Taina Heino (maternity leave)
Taina Heino (maternity leave)

Research Consultant
+358 20 746 9576
Helsinki


Aino-Maria Leivo
Aino-Maria Leivo

Research Consultant
+358 41 544 3872
Helsinki


Anne Malmi
Anne Malmi

Research Consultant
+358 20 746 9477
Helsinki


Mia Niskanen
Mia Niskanen

Research Manager
+358 20 746 9414
Helsinki Tampere


Laura Rehunen
Laura Rehunen

Consultant
+358 20 746 9660
Helsinki


Merja Vesanen
Merja Vesanen

Research Consultant
+358 20 746 9679
Helsinki