MPS Turku

Our office is located in the center of Turku on the pedestrian street at Yliopistonkatu 25 A 12 (3rd floor), 20100 Turku.

The nearest long-term parking spots can be found at the parking facilities of Louhi, Stockmann, Anttila and Eskel.

Turku consultants and contact persons at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.


Timo Harju
Timo Harju

Consultant, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9688
timo.harju@mps.fi


Minna Hirsimäki
Minna Hirsimäki

Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9473
minna.hirsimaki@mps.fi


Henri Huopalahti
Henri Huopalahti

Senior Consultant, Team Coach
+358 50 406 5944
henri.huopalahti@mps.fi


Mari Jokiranta
Mari Jokiranta

Consultant, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9693
mari.jokiranta@mps.fi


Catharina Kallio
Catharina Kallio

Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9686
catharina.kallio@mps.fi


Elina Koskela
Elina Koskela

Managing Director, MPS Career, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9692
elina.koskela@mps.fi


Antti Lavanti
Antti Lavanti

Senior Consultant, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9415
antti.lavanti@mps.fi


Iiro Pohjanoksa
Iiro Pohjanoksa

Senior Advisor, Senior Partner, Business Development, MPS Enterprises
+358 50 082 7384
iiro.pohjanoksa@mps.fi


Tomi Välimäki
Tomi Välimäki

Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9450
tomi.valimaki@mps.fi

Our contact information in Turku

MPS Enterprises Oy
Yliopistonkatu 25 A 12
20100 Turku
tel. +358 20 746 9502
e-mail turku(at)mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi