Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi

MPS Helsinki

Our head office is located in Meilahti, near Pikku Huopalahti. The driving time from Helsinki center is 10-20 minutes depending on the traffic jam and about 30-40 minutes from Helsinki-Vantaa airport.

You can park on the MPS Visitor parking spaces on the inner courtyard of the building or at the free 2h parking spaces on Paciuksenkaari and Kallioportaankatu. If you use a navigation system when arriving to MPS Enterprises, we recommend using Kallioportaankatu as the street name of your destination.

There are also paid parking facilities close to our office, 1-1,5 € / h.

  • The Gradus House, Paciuksenkatu 25, has a courtyard with Q-Park parking area.
  • On Paciuksenkaari there are Pysäköinti Ltd's paid parking spaces.

You can pay by EasyPark or the payment machine.

Our office has good public transport connections. Options can be found in the HSL's Journey Planner.

Helsinki consultants and contact persons at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.


Laura Rehunen
Laura Rehunen

Research Consultant (maternity leave)
+358 20 746 9660
laura.rehunen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Pasi Roslund
Pasi Roslund

Consultant, Psychologist
+358 207 469 588
pasi.roslund@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Hanna Ruohonen
Hanna Ruohonen

Consultant
+358 20 746 9470
hanna.ruohonen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Sari Salojärvi
Sari Salojärvi

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 41 466 6064
sari.salojarvi@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Jan Silvonen
Jan Silvonen

Account Director, People Analytics
+358 40 514 7715
jan.silvonen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Veronika Solovian (maternity leave)
Veronika Solovian (maternity leave)

Consultant, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9463
veronika.solovian@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Marika Suni
Marika Suni

Project Manager
+358 40 632 7788
marika.suni@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Maija Tamburello
Maija Tamburello

Research Consultant
+358 20 746 9467
maija.tamburello@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Peter Therman
Peter Therman

Senior Advisor, MPS Family Governance Advisory
+358 40 5830446
peter.therman@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Kimmo Tuovinen
Kimmo Tuovinen

Head of Learning Solutions
+358 40 568 8996
kimmo.tuovinen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Irene Turakainen
Irene Turakainen

Senior Consultant
+358 20 746 9457
irene.turakainen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Marko Viitikko
Marko Viitikko

HR Manager
+358 40 777 5191
marko.viitikko@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Leila Virta
Leila Virta

Marketing and Communications Director, Senior Partner
+358 20 746 9488
leila.virta@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland

1 2 3 4

Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi