Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi

MPS Helsinki

Our head office is located in Meilahti, near Pikku Huopalahti. The driving time from Helsinki center is 10-20 minutes depending on the traffic jam and about 30-40 minutes from Helsinki-Vantaa airport.

You can park on the MPS Visitor parking spaces on the inner courtyard of the building or at the free 2h parking spaces on Paciuksenkaari and Kallioportaankatu. If you use a navigation system when arriving to MPS Enterprises, we recommend using Kallioportaankatu as the street name of your destination.

There are also paid parking facilities close to our office, 1-1,5 € / h.

  • The Gradus House, Paciuksenkatu 25, has a courtyard with Q-Park parking area.
  • On Paciuksenkaari there are Pysäköinti Ltd's paid parking spaces.

You can pay by EasyPark or the payment machine.

Our office has good public transport connections. Options can be found in the HSL's Journey Planner.

Helsinki consultants and contact persons at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.


Carita Martas
Carita Martas

Research Consultant
+358 20 746 9494
carita.martas@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Lotta Moisala-Julkunen
Lotta Moisala-Julkunen

Consultant, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9580
lotta.moisala-julkunen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Päivi Montgomery
Päivi Montgomery

Senior Consultant, Business Development Manager, Psychologist, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9612
paivi.montgomery@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Jari Mäkelä
Jari Mäkelä

Senior Consultant, Sales Partner
+358 50 557 6130
jari.makela@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Juhani Mäkelä
Juhani Mäkelä

CIO, Senior Partner
+358 50 070 1696
juhani.makela@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Niilo Mäkelä
Niilo Mäkelä

Director, People Analytics
+358 20 746 9578
niilo.makela@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Monika Männikkö
Monika Männikkö

Executive Assistant to CEO
+358 20 746 9460
monika.mannikko@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Linda Neiglick
Linda Neiglick

Head of Operations & Customer Experience, MPS Lifeworks
+358 20 746 9609
linda.neiglick@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Richard Nemlander
Richard Nemlander

CFO
+358 20 746 9412
richard.nemlander@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Sofia Nordman
Sofia Nordman

Consultant
+358 020 746 9485
sofia.nordman@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Marja Nousiainen
Marja Nousiainen

Senior Account Manager
+358 40 750 6691
marja.nousiainen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Sini Ojala
Sini Ojala

Consultant Psychologist, M.Sc. (Econ.)
+358 20 746 9465
sini.ojala@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Heidi Palo
Heidi Palo

Leading Psychologist, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9628
heidi.palo@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Iiro Pohjanoksa
Iiro Pohjanoksa

Business Development Director, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 50 082 7384
iiro.pohjanoksa@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Suvi Poikela
Suvi Poikela

Growth Specialist
+358 20 746 9435
suvi.poikela@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland

1 2 3 4

Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi