Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi

MPS Helsinki

Our head office is located in Meilahti, near Pikku Huopalahti. The driving time from Helsinki center is 10-20 minutes depending on the traffic jam and about 30-40 minutes from Helsinki-Vantaa airport.

You can park on the MPS Visitor parking spaces on the inner courtyard of the building or at the free 2h parking spaces on Paciuksenkaari and Kallioportaankatu. If you use a navigation system when arriving to MPS Enterprises, we recommend using Kallioportaankatu as the street name of your destination.

There are also paid parking facilities close to our office, 1-1,5 € / h.

  • The Gradus House, Paciuksenkatu 25, has a courtyard with Q-Park parking area.
  • On Paciuksenkaari there are Pysäköinti Ltd's paid parking spaces.

You can pay by EasyPark or the payment machine.

Our office has good public transport connections. Options can be found in the HSL's Journey Planner.

Helsinki consultants and contact persons at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.


Sani Kaajas
Sani Kaajas

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9453
sani.kaajas@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Hannu Kainulainen
Hannu Kainulainen

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9475
hannu.kainulainen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Nina Kalajoki
Nina Kalajoki

Area Director, Senior Partner, Sertified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9413
nina.kalajoki@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Liisa Kirjavainen
Liisa Kirjavainen

Senior Consultant
+358 20 746 9423
liisa.kirjavainen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Tapio Kivikangas
Tapio Kivikangas

Senior Consultant, M.Sc.(Econ). Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9456
tapio.kivikangas@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Esa Komonen
Esa Komonen

Consultant, Psychologist
+358 50 472 8898
esa.komonen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Johanna Korte
Johanna Korte

Senior Consultant, Psychologist, Team Coach
+358 50 596 7999
johanna.korte@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Elina Koskela
Elina Koskela

CEO, MPS Enterprises | Senior Partner, Executive Advisor & Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9692
elina.koskela@mps.fi
Turku Helsinki, Finland


Eevi Kuokkanen
Eevi Kuokkanen

Creative Director
+358 50 542 3823
eevi.kuokkanen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Jussi Kärkkäinen
Jussi Kärkkäinen

Senior Consultant, Executive Search; Banking and Finance Lead
+358 41 468 6341
jussi.karkkainen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Anna-Mari Lamminaho
Anna-Mari Lamminaho

Senior Project Manager / Partner Network Lead
+358 44 530 9309
anna-mari.lamminaho@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Satu Lannetta
Satu Lannetta

Consultant, Psychologist, M.Sc. (Eng), MBA
+358 20 746 9484
satu.lannetta@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Johanna Leskinen
Johanna Leskinen

Business Development Manager Outplacement, Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
. +358 20 746 9406
johanna.leskinen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Lotta Lunnela
Lotta Lunnela

Business Development Manager, Psychologist
+358 20 746 9461
lotta.lunnela@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Anne Malmi
Anne Malmi

Research Consultant
+358 20 746 9477
anne.malmi@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland

1 2 3 4

Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi