Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi

MPS Helsinki

Our head office is located in Meilahti, near Pikku Huopalahti. The driving time from Helsinki center is 10-20 minutes depending on the traffic jam and about 30-40 minutes from Helsinki-Vantaa airport.

You can park on the MPS Visitor parking spaces on the inner courtyard of the building or at the free 2h parking spaces on Paciuksenkaari and Kallioportaankatu. If you use a navigation system when arriving to MPS Enterprises, we recommend using Kallioportaankatu as the street name of your destination.

There are also paid parking facilities close to our office, 1-1,5 € / h.

  • The Gradus House, Paciuksenkatu 25, has a courtyard with Q-Park parking area.
  • On Paciuksenkaari there are Pysäköinti Ltd's paid parking spaces.

You can pay by EasyPark or the payment machine.

Our office has good public transport connections. Options can be found in the HSL's Journey Planner.

Helsinki consultants and contact persons at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.


Mike Aaja
Mike Aaja

Learning Experience Lead
+358 45 122 0055
mike.aaja@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Marika Alakare
Marika Alakare

Consultant
+358 50 467 5756
marika.alakare@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Tatu Artman
Tatu Artman

Senior Account Manager
+358 20 746 9401
tatu.artman@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Helena Buzalski
Helena Buzalski

Executive Assistant to CEO
+358 40 582 9759
helena.buzalski@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Taina Degerlund
Taina Degerlund

Head of Candidate Sourcing
+358 20 746 9576
taina.degerlund@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Jerker Gräsbeck
Jerker Gräsbeck

Senior Advisor, MPS International Business Lead
+358 40 050 6185
jerker.grasbeck@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Jussi Grönlund
Jussi Grönlund

Service Manager
+358 40 741 0569
jussi.gronlund@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Anna Heiliö
Anna Heiliö

Managing Director, MPS Prewise
+358 40 527 5916
anna.heilio@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Erno Heino
Erno Heino

Recruitment Marketing Coordinator, Job Searcher

erno.heino@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Marcus Herold
Marcus Herold

Founder & Chairman of the Board, MPS Enterprises | Executive Advisor & Coach
+358 20 746 9444
marcus.herold@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Roy Herold
Roy Herold

Managing Director, MPS Executive Search | Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 40 060 1760
roy.herold@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Eveliina Herttua
Eveliina Herttua

Customer Success Manager
+358 20 746 9466
eveliina.herttua@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Minna Hirsimäki
Minna Hirsimäki

Account Director, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9473
minna.hirsimaki@mps.fi
Turku Helsinki, Finland


Jaana Jaatinen
Jaana Jaatinen

Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9690
jaana.jaatinen@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland


Heidi Juhantalo (maternity leave)
Heidi Juhantalo (maternity leave)

Head of Learning Solutions
+358 50 367 8177
heidi.juhantalo@mps.fi
Helsinki, Finland

1 2 3 4 5

Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
e-mail helsinki@mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi