MPS Helsinki

Our head office is located in Meilahti, near Pikku Huopalahti. The driving time from Helsinki center is 10-20 minutes depending on the traffic jam and about 30-40 minutes from Helsinki-Vantaa airport.

You can park on the MPS Visitor parking spaces on the inner courtyard of the building or at the free 2h parking spaces on Paciuksenkaari and Kallioportaankatu. If you use a navigation system when arriving to MPS Enterprises, we recommend using Kallioportaankatu as the street name of your destination.

There are also paid parking facilities close to our office, 1-1,5 € / h.

  • The Gradus House, Paciuksenkatu 25, has a courtyard with Q-Park parking area.
  • On Paciuksenkaari there are Pysäköinti Ltd's paid parking spaces.

You can pay by EasyPark or the payment machine.

Our office has good public transport connections. Options can be found in the HSL's Journey Planner.

Helsinki consultants and contact persons at your service

By clicking on the person's name you will find their personal description.


Laura Antila
Laura Antila

Head of Partnerships and Resourcing
+358 40 596 1048
laura.antila@mps.fi


Helena Buzalski (maternity leave)
Helena Buzalski (maternity leave)

Executive Assistant to CEO
+358 20 7469 440
helena.buzalski@mps.fi


Lilli Eloranta (maternity leave)
Lilli Eloranta (maternity leave)

Account manager
+358 40 740 4943
lilli.eloranta@mps.fi


Jussi Grönlund
Jussi Grönlund

Project Coordinator
+358 40 741 0569
jussi.gronlund@mps.fi


Jari Grönroos
Jari Grönroos

Senior Advisor, Certified Progress Coach
+358 506 4313
jari.gronroos@mps.fi


Anna Heiliö
Anna Heiliö

Head of Learning Solutions
+358 40 527 5916
anna.heilio@mps.fi


Taina Heino
Taina Heino

Research Consultant
+358 20 746 9576
taina.heino@mps.fi


Sanna Helevä (maternity leave)
Sanna Helevä (maternity leave)

Key Account Manager
+358 50 400 9959
sanna.heleva@mps.fi


Marcus Herold
Marcus Herold

CEO and Chairman of the Board, MPS Enterprises, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9444
marcus.herold@mps.fi


Roy Herold
Roy Herold

Managing Director, MPS Executive Search, Senior Partner, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9661
roy.herold@mps.fi


Minna Hirsimäki
Minna Hirsimäki

Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9473
minna.hirsimaki@mps.fi


Jaana Jaatinen
Jaana Jaatinen

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9690
jaana.jaatinen@mps.fi


Heidi Juhantalo
Heidi Juhantalo

LX Designer, Copywriter
+358 50 367 8177
heidi.juhantalo@mps.fi


Sani Kaajas
Sani Kaajas

Senior Consultant, Certified Business Coach
+358 20 746 9453
sani.kaajas@mps.fi


Hannu Kainulainen
Hannu Kainulainen

Senior Consultant
+358 20 746 9475
hannu.kainulainen@mps.fi

1 2 3 4

Our contact information in Helsinki

MPS Enterprises Oy
PL 2
Paciuksenkatu 27
00271 Helsinki
tel. +358 20 746 9400
fax +358 20 746 9402
e-mail mps(at)mps.fi
e-mail firstname.surname(at)mps.fi